Circuit Staff

Rev. John Ritson is the Superindent minister and has pastoral responsibility for Otford and Tunbridge Wells United Church

Rev. Gill Le Boutillier-Scott has pastoral responsibility for The Drive in Sevenoaks.

Rev. Sharon Lovelock has pastoral responsibility for Tonbridge and nearby Southborough.

Rev. John Butt has pastoral responsibility for the ecumenical partnership at Paddock Wood and also for the Rural Churches which he shares with Lay Worker Phil Staddon.
Rural Churches are East Peckham, Hawkhurst, Horsmonden and Offham.




Supernumerary Ministers:
Rev Keith Lyon
Rev Gerald Gardiner
Rev John Curnow

Local Preachers

Senior Circuit Steward: Sue Ward

Circuit Treasurer: Chris Towers

Circuit Administrator: Carol Oakley

Circuit Stewards: Peter Swan,Sue Wilkins, Helen Richardson and Julia Bevis

Property Steward: Sue Wilkins